Personal

 

BUTIK butik@fargokakelhuset.se

Björn Karlsson

0522-26 37 78

bjorn@fargokakelhuset.se

Niclas Bäckström

0522-26 37 74

niclas@fargokakelhuset.se

Kenneth Olsson

0522-26 37 79

kenneth@fargokakelhuset.se

Claes-Göran Karlsson

0522-26 37 87

claes-goran@fargokakelhuset.se

Paula Noord

0522-26 37 77

paula@fargokakelhuset.se

Keijo Tuomaala

0522-64 50 73

keijo@fargokakelhuset.se

Emma Werngren

0522-26 37 75

emma@fargokakelhuset.se

GOLVBUTIK

Mikael Jernsund

0522-64 50 72

mikael.j@fargokakelhuset.se

Victor Läckström

0522-64 50 76

victor@fargokakelhuset.se

Stefan Lycke

0522-64 50 74

stefan@fargokakelhuset.se

LAGER/TRANSPORT

Pelle Rahm

0522-26 37 82

pelle@fargokakelhuset.se

Johan Kristoffersson

0522-26 37 84

johan.k@fargokakelhuset.se

Pia Hansson

0522-26 37 83

pia.h@fargokakelhuset.se

Christian Bergman

0522-26 37 81

christian@fargokakelhuset.se

Henrik Johansson

0522-26 37 76

henrik.j@fargokakelhuset.se

Peter Rydell

070-190 32 00

peter.r@fargokakelhuset.se

Mikael Rahm

0522-26 37 80

micke@fargokakelhuset.se

KONTOR kontor@fargokakelhuset.se

Henrik Kleveros

0522-64 50 70

henrik@fargokakelhuset.se

Karin Eriksson

0522-64 50 70

karin@fargokakelhuset.se

Lena Åsberg

0522-64 50 70

lena@fargokakelhuset.se

Pia Olsson

0522-64 50 70

pia@fargokakelhuset.se